4 May 2011: Sparkle

Hello again, friends! A return to cold weather on a storytime day = jeans.

JCrew Jackie Cardigan, Ann Taylor Loft beaded top, Gap Skinny jeans, Me Too ballet flats, beaded fandom bracelet (Doctor Who)

This is one of my go-to outfits. It’s pretty basic, but I adore this beaded top. It’s even worth the handwashing! I can’t wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear it without a cardigan.

The bracelet is mostly cut off, oops! I’ll plan better next time. I buy these every year at my favorite con. We go back in three weeks – can’t wait to see what colors she’s used this time! I think I’d like to find some orange and pink ones.

What do you think?

