19 May 2011: Spring-riffic

Perhaps the more spring colors I wear, the warmer it will feel?

JCrew Jackie cardigan, Gap green tissue tee, Merona blue roses top, Gap Skinny jeans, LL Bean skinny belt, Me Too ballerina flats

Hmm. This green tee is shorter than I remembered and the blue top is longer! Bit of a layering fail, but you can at least see some green peeking out. I’ve always avoided layering because I figured I didn’t need the bulk, but I think I can manage some fun color combos now. One more thing to play with this summer.

What do you think?

