21 May 2011: Ch-ch-changes

Eventually, I’ll look like me again…

Mossimo top, Gap Skinny jeans, Sketchers wedges

New hair, new glasses, I barely recognize myself! It was so, so beyond time for a trim. The glasses I’ve had for awhile, but have been waiting to get them adjusted. I love the style, but I can’t tell if my headache is a result of them or allergies. I’m back in purple again now.

I hit the mall after getting the glasses adjusted, and came home with two new tops, new sandals and a pair of jeans I can’t wait to debut!

What do you think?

