24 May 2011: Boardwalk

My boss said I looked super summery, all ready to stroll the boardwalk today. It’s back down to 62 – maybe if I keep dressing the part, summer will come? But not a hot summer, mind. Just 75 degrees will be lovely.

Abercrombie and Fitch top, Sag Harbor skirt, LL Bean Ballerina flats, unknown necklace

A successful summer remix! I think I’ve only worn this top with brown before, for some reason, and before this season, I only wore black with this skirt. The greens match perfectly, which I never would have noticed – usually when I pull this skirt out in May, it’s too warm for long sleeves. Lucked out this year!

What do you think?

