11 July 2011: HOT

I thought I’d uploaded yesterday’s picture, but I guess I was wrong. So we’ll jump to today.

Gap top, Abercrombie tank, Old Navy Skirt, New York and Co necklace, Me Too flats

 

I was very distracted by thunderstorms this morning – sheets of rain, hail, 60mph winds, etc. So I was surprised to see how off the proportions were when I took my pic at lunch – I’d had time to notice that this shirt untucked was wrong for the skirt, but it’s not much better tucked in, either. Stumpy waist, saggy breasts, not so good a look. I’ll try to do better tomorrow!

Of course, the bad proportions were mostly hidden by the the knee length, thick, bulky  knit wool sweater I had on over this at work due to hiked up A/C. There was really no winning today…

What do you think?

