31 July 2011: Augh, Heat

And back up into the 90s, bleh. I can’t wait for fall!

Gap dress, Me Too flats, chihuahua

 

My aunt texted last night to see if I wanted to meet up for brunch today. I went digging for something cool to wear on my walk over there and remembered this dress. I think I can wear it to work with leggings for an autumn posh frock Friday, but probably not as a dress. It just feels too short. Especially when I bend down, as I do often at work! I was at Borders, sale shopping, after brunch and felt like I was thisclose to flashing everyone in the store. *g*

What do you think?

