8 August 2011: Summer

Yeah, kind of casual. But it’s the first day of summer where we weren’t going crazy with SRP, and the boss is on vacation, so, you know.

Old Navy top, Merona Fit 1 crops, Coldwater Creek necklace, Sketchers sandals

 

I hate these capris. So much. I like the length and color and that all fine, but that damned waistband has no give! Just not comfortable. But I don’t want to wear jeans all the time, so I pull them out every now and again. My waist is my smallest part, too – how can they be baggy everywhere else and tight there? Frustrating.

 

I need to figure out a better way to wear this top, give it some shape.

What do you think?

