1 September 2011: Ugh

September and 95 out? No, thank you. I’m ready for my plaids now, please.

Carolyn Taylor, top, Merona skirt, LL Bean flats

 

I got in my Forever 21 order yesterday and I’m thrilled with all my purchases. I also love how they tell you the height and size of their models – I thought the super short plaid a-line on the 5’8″ model would be a perfect just about knee length on me and I was right. I also got a shirt, leggings, headband and belt that I feel confident will all get a ton of use before they ultimately fall apart because they were $10 each.

Now  I just need autumn to come back so I can wear it all!

What do you think?

