11 October 2011: Apple

This was one of my purchases when Karey and I hit the Disney Store a few weeks back. Love the new women’s styles!!

Disney Snow White tee, Merona skirt, Merrill Mary Janes

Love this shirt! The apple is a red foil that’s neat to see. I love Disney and I love Disney clothes, but I had to stop wearing anything Disney for several years because it made me look too young. But now they have some great new women’s cuts, and I can be Disney and grown up. Ish. Enough. πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “11 October 2011: Apple

  1. Isn’t it gorgeous?? I plan to keep checking back to see what other fun Disney designs they get in. The other shirt I got is Mickey and Minnie with sparkly stripes, so look for that in coming days, too. *g*

    Like

What do you think?

