12 October 2011: Blah

I love how it looks like I’m all, “whee, look at me!” but really, I was having my usual balance issues and needed to hold onto the wall. *g*

Banana Republic sweater, Gap camisole, Gap skirt, Liz Claibourne boots, Forever 21 plaid headband

I spent my lunch hour running to Walgreens, taking care of my dog and doing my steps quite a lot, so I actually have spent the afternoon overheated and minus the sweater. I was home all afternoon to snuggle the dog and my apartment has finally cooled back down a little. The sweater can probably go back on.

What do you think?

