13 & 14 December 2011: Layers

I’ve been feeling quite lazy lately – skirts are too much effort. Jeans is all that will work.

Eddie Bauer print button-up, Old Navy Sweetheart skinny jeans, Gap sweater in purple, Aerosole wedges, Forever 21 bow headband

Playing with the layering again – I like the look of this more than the red/white I tried before.

Gap top, Old Navy Sweetheart skinnies, Gap hooded sweater, Liz Claiborne boots

Not what I planned for today – I had to dress it up a notch because I’m visiting a school this afternoon. But, uh, clearly couldn’t be bothered to kick it up several notches. It’s not a t-shirt. I’m calling it a success.

What do you think?

