20 December 2011: Stripey

Forever 21 top, Old Navy skirt, JCrew Jackie cardigan in cerise, Hue tights, Etsy bracelet, Alecia beaded Doctor Who bracelet, Liz Claibourne boots

 

This just wasn’t shouting holiday spirit until I added the green accessories. I wish had I had more pins/brooches to use this week, but I’ll pull out my two later this week.

In other news, the pants that I bought full price at anthro last week went on sale today. Of course. But I called the store and they had no problem doing a price adjustment over the phone, I just had to read them the item number and I got more than $60 put back into my bank account. Whoo for awesome customer service!!

Hanukkah starts at sundown, so rock out with the Maccabeats today.

 


What do you think?

