3 January 2012: Hmm

Somehow, this outfit isn’t what I thought it was going to be. It works, and I like it, but I feel like it did unexpected things.

JCrew button up tee, Forever 21 stripped tee, Old Navy sweetheart skinny jeans, Bass Heritage boots, JCrew beaded necklace, blanking on the belt

Back of shirt:

Nifty back, yes? Also, omg, I hate my hair. I need to find something to do with it, stat. It looks so bad from the back. Who knew? Everyone else but me, augh.

I’m gearing up for a week long awesome vacation, and have started pulling together outfits. I have a “first draft” done, with perfectly serviceable things, but they’re kind of boring all told. I’ve been reading up on Sal’s capsule wardrobe ideas so maybe I’ll try a few more things tonight.

What do you think?

