9 February 2012: Color Blocking

Perhaps this is a little too bright. At least I’m not wearing pink sunglasses with it?

Jeanne Pierre turtleneck, Anthropologie Lido Light skirt, Eddie Bauer belt, Aerosole heels

I got this sweater at a local resale shop for $2 last week. I love it! The color is fantastic – less neon than what my screen is showing and more of a spring green. I shrunk it a little in the dryer so it fits better, but I’m thinking of playing with the seaming to bring it in a little more.

 

Also, I cannot wait to get my hair cut tomorrow. I require bangs. Shorter than this.

What do you think?

