10 February 2012: Cute!

YAY hair cut!! I love it – hopefully I can make it do this on my own. Cross fingers.

Sweet Pea tunic, Mossimo cropped cardigan, Old Navy Rock Star jeggings, Liz Claiborne boots

This came together far better than I thought it was going to, and I love it. Awesome.

It’s funny how when I got this shirt, I thought it was just too low cut and I had to wear something under it. Now I don’t even notice it. (in fairness, this pic shows it a little higher than it usually sits.) Style evolution in action.

What do you think?

