12 April 2012: Stripey

A day mostly spent on the couch, half asleep, is a day for jeans.

JCrew tissue tee, anthropologie chevron top, Old Navy sweetheart skinnies, Coldwater Creek beaded bubble necklace, Me Too wedges

This spring is just killing me. I keep getting dizzy and sick from exerting myself, whether it’s exercise, lifting a box of books, or walking up stairs. And then I’m done for, for a few hours. I am not a fan of this at all. So: jeans, which require less effort. But fun zippy neon colors for a bit of pep.

What do you think?

