18 April 2012: Posh Frock Wednesday

I didn’t really feel like waiting until Friday to pull this out – I wanted to feel good. Some people have comfort foods or movies, I have a comfort silhouette. And what better way to feel good than to pull out Kate Spade OMG?

Kate Spade Ikat Caroline dress, Merona cropped cardigan, Van Hesuen floral bib necklace, Alecia’s fandom bracelet, Hue tights, Biviel t-strap heels

I love this dress so hard. And I love this necklace so hard. Next time, I think the cropped blue cardigan and a belt will make this even better for late spring.

2 thoughts on “18 April 2012: Posh Frock Wednesday

  1. Hmm, that’s true. I’ll have to play with it a little bit. I’d been thinking a little bow belt would be cute, but I could use the lines already there and fit in my wide double buckle belt. So then I’m not competing with the structure of the dress, which could look off, but giving it a bit of an edgy look.

    Like

What do you think?

