24 September 2012: Autumn!

We are in meteorological autumn and it feels like it – 42 when I woke up and was getting ready for work, 46 when I walked in. Twirl!

anthropologie Noon and Night dress, H&M cardigan, Maurice’s bib necklace, textured tights, Aerosole wedges

And because I’m excited for outerwear, too:

Wilson’s Leather jacket, Forever 21 beret

I totally bought this jacket so I could look like Martha Jones. In fact, I refer to this jacket as Martha. (Am I the only one who names their clothes? I can’t be.)

Speaking of outerwear, WAIT until you see the amazing jacket that will be arriving on Friday. It’s the best thing ever.

2 thoughts on “24 September 2012: Autumn!

What do you think?

