25 September 2012: Warm Up

And back to the upper 70s. Hopefully it cools back down soon, I have some fun outfit ideas I want to try out.

Abercrombie and Fitch sweater, Eddie Bauer corduroy skirt, Hot Kiss ballerina flats

I always feel like Lana Turner in this sweater – totally a sweater girl.

I am experimenting with time of day for photos, too. The light is better before work, but the hair is wet and definitely not better. Also trying out my old mirror in different locations to see if I can make things work. If you see a shot/lighting that you think works best, let me know!

What do you think?

