7 January 2012: New Shoes!

Showing off the new shoes! The new cowl from Saturday’s yarn is 70% finished, so I should have it done by the time I come back this weekend.

2013-01-07_8896

Anthropologie Noon and Night dress, H&M cardigan, tights, Limited bow necklace, BoC Canty Booties

2013-01-07_8898

Aren’t they cute? I still intend to find a calf/knee height brown boots, but these were very affordable and are going to be super cute with jeans and skirts. I’m excited!

I’m leaving work early tomorrow to head up to my family until, possibly, Saturday, so I shall see you all on the flip side.

One thought on “7 January 2012: New Shoes!

What do you think?

