7 June 2013: Shorts

I’ve been talking up Mary Poppins and Breakfast at Tiffany’s inspired outfits all week for a project, and I accidentally ended up going the Mary Poppins route today.

2013-06-07_9895

LL Bean top, Loft shorts, Forever 21 hairbow, White Cliff flats

I mean, loosely, but this is totally a DisneyBound. Blue shirt represents her jacket, black shorts her black skirt, red bow her bowtie.

I hit Target today, and augh. How does that place do it? I went in with a list. An hour and a half later, I left with everything on my list plus two items (water filter and running skirt) and it was $100. I feel like everytime I go there, things balance out to be $100, no matter what.

What do you think?

