Updates

Outfit posts are coming! I’ve been reading up a storm this week, which means less time on the computer for blogging.

I’ve finally managed to update my current jam, hurrah. I’ve also added links to my sidebar – I totally dig Rue La La and Zulily, and think you guys might, too.

I also added a link to my GoodReads account. As my blog title says, I am a librarian. It’s actually a pretty big part of who I am –  sometimes that informs my clothing choices (no short or a-line skirts on storytime days!), hee – but I’ve been thinking that it might be nice to add a little bit of my other passion, books, here as well. I’ve recently been able to start getting advanced copies of new titles, before they’re available for sale, and I’d love to share some books I recommend (or, you know, don’t), too.

Fashion is clearly the driving force behind this blog and always will be, but let’s test it out and see if these two big interests of mine can co-exist. A little experiment.

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. I’ve been a big fan of GroopDealz lately. Got a lot of JCrew inspired necklaces & bracelets for a fraction of the costs. Plus some really unique boutique clothier options.

    Like

    • Oh, cool! I’ve never heard of them before. I see a lot of mixed reviews elsewhere, but I’m definitely going to check them out. There are some very cute things currently available.

      Also, super weird, my last paragraph got cut off. Editing the blog post now…

      Like

What do you think?

