19 and 20 June 2013: More Dresses

It’s a theme this week, I guess!

2013-06-19_9933

JCrew Factory Striped dress, Loft cardigan, JCrew bubble necklace, VLD hat, Me Too ballerina wedges

These shoes, man. They fit perfectly in the morning, roomy even. By the end of the day, I’m stumbling home, my feet jammed inside. I know feet swell through the day, but these are the only shoes that have this problem! I even stretched them for a week, and same deal.

2013-06-20_9939

Jones New York shirtdress, Limited bow necklace, AngelWear Designs headband, Bass Glenbrook heeled saddle shoes

A bit of retro fun. Summer is apparently starting tomorrow, for good, so we’ll see how this goes. I got my window A/C unit in, so I am ready whenever it hits!

One thought on “19 and 20 June 2013: More Dresses

  1. Pingback: 11 January 2013: Warmth! | Miss Lady Librarian

What do you think?

