21 and 22 June 2013: Chorus

I had a little too much fun with yesterday’s outfit. The pinup place has another special going, and my friend Liss and I are going to do a joint shoot. I think this 1930s chorus girl offering would be super fun.

2013-06-21_9946

Eddie Bauer ditsy floral blouse, Loft wide legged shorts, Forever 21 Love necklace, Forever 21 hair flower, Aerosole heels

All season I’ve been on the hunt for a ditsy floral sleeveless top and I realized that basically, I want this shirt, sleeveless. Maybe a yellow background instead of blue.

2013-06-22_9995

Charlotte Russe top, Gap cut off shorts, Angel Wear Designs headband

My friend and her three year old are in for a long weekend – the ones I went to Disney with in December. We see each other every six months, and her daughter, A, has come to terms with the fact that I am the  camera lady. On our last day at Disney, she started posing and asking me to take her picture. She continued that today, so I taught her how to use my digital camera. She’s really quite good at framing. So yes, today’s picture comes to you taken by A. 🙂

What do you think?

