5 and 6 August 2013: Twirl

Yesterday, I wore sleeveless and it was 75. Today I wore longer sleeves and it was 88. I am backwards. But I love them both.

2013-08-05_10632

Anthropologie Louise Dot Blouse, JCrew button skirt, Aerosole wedges, Forever 21 flower

Yay, it came and I got it and I finally ironed it! This is the 4 I took a gamble on and I love it.

2013-08-06_10639

Bar III skater dress, Forever 21 Love necklace, anthropologie jeweled hairband, Sketchers wedges

A beloved dress because I was nervous about meetings today. I really need to take this in again; I have it pinned at the waist on the inside, but that’s not practical.

Happy bit of the day: I have tickets to see Once and WICKED this autumn!! An expensive but rewarding day. Wheee!!!

What do you think?

