14 and 15 August 2013: I Don’t Remember

No, really. I’m not quite sure what I wore the last few days. Hurrah for pictures! (Stress? What stress?)

 

2013-08-14_10737

Anthropologie glitter chevron sweater, United Colors of Bennetton skirt, Victoria Secret leggings, Gap boyfriend cardigan, Forever 21 Love necklace, White Cliff flats

Oh, right, I was cute! And giving up on a straight summer wardrobe, as it was getting very chilly walking home with bare legs.

2013-08-15_10741

Gap tank top, JCrew Sanur convertible dress, Loft cardigan, XO Crown pendant, Sketchers sandals

Shoes inherited from my mom, but they are a smidge too tight in the left foot toe box. I’m trying to stretch them out over the weekend, so fingers crossed!

What do you think?

