20, 23, 24, 25, 26 September 2013: Super Mega Foxy Awesome Catch Up Post

Aaaaaaaaaaand here we go.

2013-09-20_11241

Gap tank, Loft cardigan, Loft sequin skirt, Betsey Johnson bowtie necklace, Aerosole heels

Last week on Bones, Daisy wore a red blouse with a light blue cardigan. I loved the look and tried to replicate it. Such an awesome color combo.

2013-09-23_11260

Gap tank, Loft net skirt, Loft cardigan, White Cliff flats

Skirt from my friend Karey! Isn’t it amazing? I love it.

I did not love my allergies that day – it’s so sunny behind me because it was 3pm, I was home early and about to crash on the couch for a 2.5 hour nap.

2013-09-24_11274

Charlotte Russe striped bow top, Gap shorts, Gap boyfriend cardigan, JCrew tights, Bass Heritage boots

I thought I was meeting a friend for coffee, so I dressed adorably and then we rescheduled. But at least I dressed adorably.

2013-09-25_11284

Merona lace tank, Loft sequin skirt, H&M cardigan, White Cliff flats

MEH. I had no energy to do anything but note that nothing went together and go on my way. I think the lace up top and down bottom is too much? Competing patterns of lace and the black/white? Colors? I don’t even know.

2013-09-26_11288

Maurice’s top, anthropologie Sequinned Migration skirt, JCrew tights, BoC Canty Booties

I was going rose gold. I like the colors together. Yay.

What do you think?

