10 and 14 October 2013: Catching Up

Playing catch up! I’ve been on a weird work schedule with random night shifts thrown in.

2013-10-10_11550

Anthropologie Loosened Shelby blouse, JCrew skirt, Loft cardigan, Victoria’s Secret leggings, I Am What I Amber flats

I am so in love with these shoes. I’ve worn them three times already – I love how they look and how they feel. Might as well get them in while I can! This is also my current favorite skirt. I adore the length and the versatility.

2013-10-14_11597

Gap sweater, Old Navy Sweetheart Skinny jeans, hairband, necklace, I Am What I Amber flats

See? Again. The shoes. So fun. And I can walk to work in them! And I look like I’m in Gryffindor when I wear it with a red sweater. Because it is totally sweater weather, YAY. Also, I adore this necklace, which my mom gave me when she cleared out her jewelry. So autumnal!

2 thoughts on “10 and 14 October 2013: Catching Up

  1. Gosh I love a good old Gap sweater. Can’t get any more comfy without resorting to my old college sweatshirts (which are completely worn to threads). Anyways, that color Gap sweater looks fab on you.
    Nice job working the new shoes in your wardrobe too! Are the sparkles on the shoes pretty obvious iout in the real world or understated? Can’t tell from the pix.

    Like

What do you think?

