Merry Christmas!

I am on my way to my parents for Christmas – this mostly means jeans and pajamas for 3 or 4 days, heh. I will return next week with new and adorable things.

Until then,

Xmas1

Unless you don’t celebrate Christmas, in which case I offer you

xmas3

and

xmas2

(Those gifts are totally for Hanukkah, Solstice, Kwanzaa, etc.)

Oh, and PS, I took a Lush bath with Star Light, Star Bright and I cannot recommend it enough! It turned the water a gorgeous Tiffany blue, smelled divinely of lime and ginger, and I am shimmering with tiny glitter bits. Yeah, I scrubbed for 10 minutes with Comet to get the blue ring off the top of my tub, but it was so worth it. Consider this recommendation a holiday gift!

xoxo to you all, lovely people!

What do you think?

