3, 4, 5 June 2014: Smile

When faced with stressful projects, I try to dress super adorably.

 

 

 

 

20140605-110512.jpg

Maurice’s top, Lilly Pullitzer floral skirt, Juicy Couture choker, Keds Champion sneakers

Okay, not my best. But I love this skirt, and I think I’ll feel more comfortable wearing the Keds with skirts and dresses for work over pants.

20140605-110524.jpg

Kate Spade Leora dress, BP cardigan, vintage brooch, Me Too flats

Kaaaaaaaaate. It was really too chilly (60) for a summer sundress, but whatever. It made me happy. And it was nice to wear it to dinner with Liss.

Also, it’s now half off. And damn it, that lemon dress I loved went to sale and I missed it, augh. Even worse, so is the pink Edith sheath, sigh. I’ll keep at eye out at other stores.

20140605-110536.jpg

Gap camisole, Persaman New York skirt, Loft cardigan, Me Too flats

This is a very twirly sequinned skirt. I very nearly had a Marilyn moment when I left my building this morning, ha. A coworker found this for me and it’s super fun and great for a cool June day.

What do you think?

