3, 4, 5 September 2014: Dress Up

 

And skipping backwards to last week!

 

20140907-154706.jpg

anthropologie here and there tee, Lofy zebra skirt, anthropologie belt, Keds Champions

New belt! I can’t find it online so I don’t know the name, but I love it and I got a ton of compliments on it. I can see it going with a lot of outfits. I realized later on that I should have brought out my ankle boots to autumnize it a bit. Soon.
Also, new hairstyle! From this angle, it looks like my usual Heidi braids, but it’s actually one braid that starts up top and winds around my head like a crown. Thanks, pinterest!

20140907-154717.jpg

Loft sleeveless blouse, houndstooth skirt, Claire’s flower, Keds Champions

I like the way this came out, September colors and summer weather.

20140907-154728.jpg

Anthropologie Quinby dress, hairband, Dansko sandals

I know, I haven’t worn this since my friend’s wedding. But whatever. Who cares if it’s a little dressy for work? It’s cute and it’s comfortable and I felt pretty in it. Total win.

What do you think?

