24, 25, 26 November 2014: Giving Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving, friends! I am on the couch with the sleeping puppy, watching the Macys parade while my family sleeps in.

20141127-105901.jpg

Coldwater Creek top, Old Navy sweetheart skinny jeans, Keds

Casual for decorating and running errands. Pattern mixing in odd ways. I like the cuffs and Keds, though.

20141127-105909.jpg
Gap sweater, JCrew houndstooth skirt, Forever 21 Love necklace, Bass Heritage boots

I love the way this came out!

20141127-105915.jpg
Gap top, Old Navy sweetheart skinnies, brown necklace, BoC Canty Booties
Comfy and casual for the drive home. I was lucky enough to not hit any traffic, which was amazing. We weren’t even slammed at work, which is further amazing.

I’m grateful for a variety of things this year, not the least of which are the friends I’ve made here and this snugly little guy:

20141127-105926.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone, I hope it’s filled with only good things.

4 thoughts on “24, 25, 26 November 2014: Giving Thanks

  1. I feel like the coldwater creek top would be an interesting one to knit. like out of super cozy yarn, there’s this one i’ve been eyeing that’s called Remix because it’s made from recycled jeans.

    love BOTH of the other two outfits too. The necklace really looks great over the red sweater.

    Like

What do you think?

