6, 9, 10 November 2015: Weird Weather

We keep bouncing between warm and cold. And my TimeHop keeps showing me how it’s snowed by now in the past, but alas, not here. 😦 Denver is getting snow, though, but it’ll be melted by the time I get there this weekend. Sigh.

IMG_7684.JPG

Modcloth bodysuit, Loft zebra skirt, Loft cardigan, Winter Soldier necklace, booties

New necklace! It’s actually a magnet and the Winter Soldier can swap out to Hawkeye or Widow, but, um, I can’t get it to pop out. Oops. It’s okay, I like Bucky.
IMG_7717.JPG

Gap sweater, Old Navy Sweetheart Skinnies

So, you hear about the 93″ Costco teddy bear? Yep. We bought one for the department. It’s SO SOFT!! And snuggly!!! The kids love it, and frankly, so do the adults!

IMG_7723.JPG

 

Coldwater Creek sweater, Old Navy Sweetheart Skinnies, Converse

Monday was a very very very long day. It showed.

 

20151110-192154.jpg

Gap sweater, Garnet Hill jeans, Winter Soldier necklace, charm bracelets, Bass saddle shoes

New jeans! Picked them up at the last clothing swap. They are lower rise than I prefer, but I think they look okay? The straight leg appeals to me.

And huzzah, I have had my first Gingerbread Latte and it was Good.

IMG_7718.JPG

What do you think?

